Branch Locations
10 Freise Industrial Dr
Moscow Mills, MO 63362
Phone: 636-356-4000

2100 Hwy C
Old Monroe, MO 63369
Phone: 636-665-5601

401 T.R. Hughes Blvd.
O'Fallon, MO 63366
Phone: 636-980-3585

1093 Wentzville Parkway
Wentzville, MO 63385
Phone: 636-332-4906

Bank Officers
Darrell Harke, President / CEO
Dale A. McDonald, Executive Vice President/CFO
Michael B. Miller, Senior Vice President
Gail Groeblinghoff, Vice President
Thomas Wolff, Vice President
Larry Nolte, Assistant Vice President
Sandy Parr, Vice President
Misty Kersting, Vice President
Linda Herbert, Assistant Vice President
Tammy Sitton, Vice President
R Brad Pring, Vice President Old Monroe Investment Services
Casey Hopkins, Vice President, Business Development Officer
David Vandeven, Vice President, Commercial Lending
Sherry Spence, Assistant Vice President

David R. Molitor, Chairman of the Board
Wayne R. Wehde, Secretary / Treasurer
Darrell D. Harke, President
Roger A. Krieg, Director
William C. Vehige, Director
Dale McDonald, Executive Vice President/CFO
Randy Mueller, Director