4 Locations to Serve You

Bank of Old Monroe
P.O. Box 188 2100 Hwy C
Old Monroe, MO 63369
636-665-5601
1-888-661-9990

BANKING HOURS:
Lobby
Monday thru Thursday 8:30 to 4:00
Friday 8:30 to 6:00
Saturday 8:30 to 12:00 Noon
Drive-Up
Monday thru Thursday 8:30 to 5:00
Friday 8:30 to 6:00
Saturday 8:30 to 12:00 Noon

Loan Officers:
Casey Hopkins chopkins@bankofoldmonroe.com
Darrell Harke- dharke@bankofoldmonroe.com
Dale McDonald - dmcdonald@bankofoldmonroe.com
Tyler Peasel - tpeasel@bankofoldmonroe.com
R Brad Pring - rbpring@bankofoldmonroe.com

New Accounts:
Andrea Bals abals@bankofoldmonroe.com


Bank of Old Monroe
Moscow Mills Facility
P.O. Box 98 10 Freise Industrial Dr
Moscow Mills, MO 63362
636-356-4000

BANKING HOURS:
Lobby
Monday thru Thursday 8:30 to 4:00
Friday 8:30 to 6:00
Saturday 8:30 to 12:00 Noon
Drive-Up
Monday thru Thursday 8:30 to 5:00
Friday 8:30 to 6:00
Saturday 8:30 to 12:00 Noon

Loan Officers:
Mike Miller - mmiller@bankofoldmonroe.com

New Accounts:
Vanda Lamar - vlamar@bankofoldmonroe.com


Bank of Old Monroe
O'Fallon Facility
P.O. Box 307 401 T.R. Hughes Blvd.
O'Fallon, MO 63366
636-980-3585

BANKING HOURS:
Lobby
Monday thru Thursday 9:00 to 4:30
Friday 9:00 to 6:00
Saturday 9:00 to 12:00 Noon
Drive-Up
Monday thru Friday 8:30 to 6:00
Saturday 8:30 to 12:00 Noon

Loan Officer:
Thomas Wolff twolff@bankofoldmonroe.com

New Accounts:
Michelle Shoemake - mrshoemake@bankofoldmonroe.com


Bank of Old Monroe
Wentzville Facility
P.O. Box 217 1093 Wentzville Pkwy
Wentzville, MO 63385
636-332-4906

BANKING HOURS:
Lobby
Monday thru Thursday 9:00 to 4:30
Friday 9:00 to 6:00
Saturday 9:00 to 12:00 Noon
Drive-Up
Monday thru Friday 8:30 to 6:00
Saturday 8:30 to 12:00 Noon

Loan Officer:
Sandy Parr - sparr@bankofoldmonroe.com
Rich Hanneken - rhanneken@bankofoldmonroe.com

New Accounts:
Crystal Lindsey - clindsey@bankofoldmonroe.com


e-mail us at internetbank@bankofoldmonroe.com

For Your Convenience we have an ATM machine at each location.